E3 2015 – Electronic Entertainment Expo

Like last year, I will be live-blogging E3. This will be the main hub for the information. As we get closer to the event, I’ll be posting specific information regarding the show, and then starting Sunday, June 14 will be the first press conference, with Bethesda.

Monday is the main day though, with Microsoft and Sony, and EA and Ubisoft.

Unfortunetly Square Enix’s will be on Tuesday. I’ll still do a write up about it, it just won’t be live.

Throughout the remainder of the week, there will be lots of news posted. So I’ll try to keep as up to date as possible throughout.

Conferences / Conference Time

ee9eb62799794e52f43224041fc4856bBethesda:
June 14 – 7pm PT

h5-secondary-teaser-thumbnail-542x305-b415c449330045f7bbb09db7cb6caab7Microsoft:
June 15 – 9:30am PT

header-star-wars-battlefront-preview-trailer-e3-2013EA:
June 15 – 1pm PT

CHkz7ZVWEAAsUWb1Ubisoft:
June 15 – 3pm PT

last_guardianSony:
June 15 – 6pm PT

maxresdefault (1)Square Enix:
June 16 – 10am PT

Nintendo – June 16 – 9am PT / 12pm ET
PC Gaming Show – June 16 – 5pm PT / 8pm ET

Advertisements

5 Responses to E3 2015 – Electronic Entertainment Expo

  1. Pingback: NEWS – Just Smile In Their Direction, Works Everytime | Playing the Waiting Game

  2. Pingback: NEWS – News Fallout, or Fallout News? | Playing the Waiting Game

  3. Pingback: WHAT I’M PLAYING – The Crew | Playing the Waiting Game

  4. Pingback: NEWS – Those Mid-Week Lulls Tho | Playing the Waiting Game

  5. Pingback: IDL NEWS – E3 Recovery | Playing the Waiting Game

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s